home  |  contact  |  sitemap  |  student services
Center for Medical Education
Manager

Ms. Magdalena Sikorska

41 Jackowskiego Street
06-271 Poznan, Poland
Tel: +48 61 854 71 42 | Fax: +48 61 854 72 89
E-Mail: sikorska@ump.edu.pl

Vice Manager

Ms. Monika Kups

Tel: +48 61 854 72 40
E-Mail: mkups@ump.edu.pl

 

Ms. Katarzyna Zukowska

Tel: +48 61 854 72 23

E-Mail: kazuk@ump.edu.pl

4 Year M.D. Program

Mr. Grzegorz Chewusz
(First and Second Year Students)
Tel: +48 61 854 71 47
E-Mail: chewusz@ump.edu.pl

Mr. Michał Pasikiewicz
(Third & Fourth Year Students and Graduates from 2012-2013 of the 4 Year MD Program)
Tel: +48 61 854 71 43
E-Mail: dariajus@ump.edu.pl

6 Year M.D. Program

Ms. Joanna Zalewska
(First & Second Year Students)
Tel: +48 61 854 71 44
E-Mail: zalewska@ump.edu.pl

Ms. Aneta Szymanska
(Third and Fourth Year Students of 6-year Program and graduates of 4-year MD Program)
Tel: +48 61 854 71 46
E-Mail: apankows@ump.edu.pl

Ms. Agata Bartoszewska

(Fifth & Sixth Year Students and Graduates)
Tel: +48 61 854 71 45
E-Mail: abartoszewska@ump.edu.pl

5 Year D.D.S. Program

Ms. Ewa Stodolna
Tel: +48 61 854 71 35
E-Mail: estodol@ump.edu.pl

Ms. Anna Tomczak

Tel: +48 61 854 71 24
E-Mail: atomczak@ump.edu.pl

Financial Coordinator (English Programs)

Karolina Rogalska

Office:
Center for Medical Education in English
61-701 Poznañ, Poland
Tel: +48 61 854 72 21
E-Mail: kzaremba@amp.edu.pl

Financial Coordinator (English Programs)

Beata Matyszewska

Office:
Center for Medical Education in English
61-701 Poznañ, Poland
Tel: +48 61 854 72 21
E-Mail: matyszb@ump.edu.p

Administration